top of page

Spring Birds

Other than colorful blooming flowers, spring is also a good time to watch bird migration. Unfortunately neither my wife nor myself are bird enthusiast. It is undeniable that we like to watch birds and are getting exited when spotting beautiful birds. But we are way too far to call ourselves enthusiast. We can barely name few of the birds.

Seasonal migration is one of the reason spring is the good time for bird watching. Another reason is tree still leafless and is wide open to spot any bird, if you are lucky to spot one. Hmm, how do I know this? I learned this from a ranger in a park. Again, I am not an expert in birds.

Photo taken in Presqu'ile Provincial Park

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page